Poker Stream

American Poker Awards 2016/2017 – Livestream

Livestream of the World Poker Index of the 2016 American Poker Awards. Timestamps under. Sponsored by PokerStars.


22:00 Kara Scott inaugurates the awards present.

23:05 Opening speech Alexandre Dreyfus, CEO of World Poker Index.

26:50 Presentation of the members of the jury of the American Poker Awards 2016

28:32 GPI Participant Award – David Peters

32:22 GPI Participant of the Yr Award – Cate Corridor

35:43 WSOP GPI Participant of the Yr Award – Jason Mercier

57:57 Breakout Yr Efficiency Award – Maurice Hawkins

1:02:18 Media content material of the 12 months – Lance Bradley / PocketFives

1:07:38 Mid-Main Yr Circuit Award – WSOP Tour

1:10:37 The Hendon Mob Award – John Holley

1:14:01 Yr Occasion – Tremendous Highroller Bowl

1:43:12 Worth Podcast of the Yr – Podcast by Joe Ingram Poker Life

1:47:50 Media Particular person of the Yr – Joe Stapleton

1:51:15 PocketFives Legacy Award – Cliff "JohnnyBax" Josephy

1:55:52 Twitch Poker's Streamer of the Yr – Jason Somerville

1:58:05 Awards of the 12 months's charity – Dan Smith Charity Drive

2:14:29 Particular person Award of the Yr of the Trade – Sean McCormack

2:18:14 Awards of the event of the 12 months – Ari Engel

2:21:15 Lifetime Achievement Award – Mori Eskandani

2:25:08 Second of the Yr Award – Jason Mercier

2:29:00 Jury Award – Matt Savage

2:32:30 Closing speech Kara Scott

Los Angeles – February 24, 2017 – The third version of the PokerStars sponsored American Poker Awards and Convention just lately concluded on the Sofitel Beverly Hills Resort in a night celebrating the largest stars of the sport. main actors and media individuals throughout the Americas. Greater than 150 main gamers and business figures had been current each to debate the way forward for the poker ecosystem in 2017 and to rejoice the best achievements of the previous 12 months.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *